mini cupcake

By: photosbymandy

Jul 08 2007

Tags: , ,

Category: food

2 Comments


from Cupcakes (on Denman) in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
it had mango flavored frosting
taken: July 8, 2007

2 comments on “mini cupcake”

  1. Wow –these photos are lovely.
    My kids and I enjoyed looking.
    (I’m leaving a comment here, because my little girl especially liked the cupcake –as well as the gummi bears.) Incidentally, we all love visiting Vancouver (esp. Denman!), so we’d better find this store before our next trip (so we can try this cupcake). We often go to Science World, too. Now I’m starting to feel like going back there immediately.

  2. You have a really good eye! This almost makes me like mango.


Leave a Reply

